PLEASE NOTE

MOST GIGS LEFT IN 2020 ARE NOT YET CONFIRMED ON OR OFF.
ANY CONFIRMATIONS WILL MARKED “CONFIRMED”
PLEASE CHECK WITH VENUE BEFORE TRAVELLING!



December 2020

Sat 5th Dec - The Plough Inn, Pilning (Two Beatles) 7pm (CONFIRMED)

Sun 6th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley (Two Beatles) 3pm  (CONFIRMED)

Sat 12th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Club, Warminster  (CONFIRMED)

Sun 13th - Bitterne British Legion Club, Southampton 3pm (CONFIRMED)

Sun 20th - The Royal Oak, Cromhall (U.S. Legends) CONFIRMED)

Sun 27th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, (3pm)  (CONFIRMED)

Thurs 31st Dec - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Cub, Trowbridge  (CONFIRMED)



********************************************************************


January 2021

Sun 3rd Jan - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sun 10th Jan - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 30th Jan  - Hayden Cue Club, Nr. Radstock.

Sun 31st Jan - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).


February 2021

Fri 12th Feb - The Grand Hotel, Scarborough (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sat 13th Feb - Kayleigh @ Charlton Kings Club (Cher & Blondie Tribute Night).

Sat 27th Feb - Ritz Social Club, Burnham On Sea “TWO BEATLES


March 2021

Sun 14th Mar - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 27th Mar - Hintlesham Golf Club, Ipswich “TWO BEATLES


April 2021

Sun 4th Apr - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Fri 9th Apr - The Cliffhanger, Highcliffe (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sat 10th Apr - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (US Legends).


May 2021

Sun 2nd May - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).

Sun 16th May - Kayleigh @ The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).


June 2021


Sat 19th Jun - Kayleigh @ Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Diva Legends Show).


July 2021

Sat 3rd Jul - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Two Beatles.

Sun 11th Jul - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sat 24th Jul - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter (Diva Legends Show).


August 2021

Sun 1st Aug - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sun 15th Aug - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).


September 2021

Sun 12th Sept- Kayleigh @ The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sat 25th Sept - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Two Beatles).


October 2021

Sat 2nd Oct - Kayleigh @ Charlton Kings Club (Madonna & Kylie Tribute Night).

Sun 10th Oct - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sat 23rd Oct - Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa, Nuneaton (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sun 24th Oct - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Fri 29th Oct - The Grand Hotel, Scarborough (Buddy Holly Tribute).


November 2021

Sun 7th Nov - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).

Fri 12th Nov - Private Fucntrion, South Lawns Hotel, Lymington “TWO BEATLES


December 2021

Fri 3rd Dec - The Grand Hotel, Scarborough (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Wed 8th Dec - The Cliffhanger, Highcliffe (Buddy Holly Tribute).