May 2020

Fri 1st May - Brockenhurst Golf Club (Two Beatles).

Sat 2nd May - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter (Diva Legends).

Sun 3rd May - The Beaufort Hunt, Chipping Sodbury (6pm).

Sun 10th May - The Grapes, Chipping Sodbury (4pm).

Fri 15th May - Tortworth Court Hotel, Wotton-Under-Edge (Two Beatles).

Sun 17th May - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Fri 22nd May - Kayleigh @ The Olive Tree, Pyle Garden Village, Bridgend.

Sun 24th May - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge (4pm) -  (US Legends Show).

Sun 31st May - The Southampton Arms, Andover (3pm).



June 2020

Fri 5th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Southampton Arms, Andover.

Sat 6th Jun- Bishopsworth British Legion Club (Two Beatles).

Sun 7th Jun - The Royal Oak, Corsham (6 pm).

Fri 12th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Raven Hotel, Hook (Madonna & Kylie Tribute).

Sat 13th Jun - Kayleigh @ Polesworth Sports & Social Club (Diva Legends).

Sun 14th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Old Crown, Twerton, Bath (6.30pm).

Fri 19th Jun - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol (U.S. Legends + Kayleigh).

Sat 20th Jun - The George Inn, Littlemore, Oxford (Two Beatles).

Sun 21st Jun - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (Two Beatles) 3pm.

Mon 22nd Jun - Kayleigh @ The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3 till 6).

Fri 26th Jun - The Royal Oak, Wotton Under Edge (Two Beatles).

Sat 27th Jun - Kayleigh @ Nailsea Social Club (Diva Legends).

Sun 28th Jun - The Crossways Tavern, Midsomer Norton.



July 2020

Sat 4th Jul - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (U.S. Legends).

Sun 5th Jul - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge (4pm) with Kayleigh.

Fri 10th Jul - The Ring o Bells, Coalpit Heath.

Sat 11th Jul -  Hayden Cue Club, Nr. Radstock.

Sun 12th Jul - The Beaufort Hunt, Chipping Sodbury (6pm).

Sat 18th Jul - Babbacombe Conservative Club (Two Beatles).

Sun 19th Jul - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgwater (4 till 7pm).

Mon 20th Jul - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3 till 6).

Fri 24th Jul - The Coach House, Humberston, Grimsby (Two Beatles).

Sat 25th Jul - Upton Social Club, Torquay (Two Beatles).

Fri 31st Jul - Midsomer Norton Social Club.



August 2020

Sat 1st Aug - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 2nd Aug - The Commercial Inn, Bridgwater (4 till 7pm).

Wed 5th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Ocean Bar, Brean (8pm).

Fri 7th Aug - Netley Waterside House, Southampton (Solo Beatles).

Sat 8th Aug - Whitchurch British Legion Club (with Kayleigh).

Fri 14th Aug - Kayleigh @ Midsomer Norton Social Club.

Sat 15th Aug - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster (Two Beatles).

Sun 16th Aug - Kayleigh @ Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Fri 21st Aug - The Ocean Bar, Brean (8pm).

Sat 22nd Aug - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Club, Warminster (Blondie & Cher).

Sun 23rd Aug - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge (4pm).

Fri 28th Aug - The Raven Hotel, Hook (Two Beatles).

Sat 29th Aug - Nailsea Social Club (Two Beatles).

Sun 30th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Bittern, Southampton (Diva Legends)



September 2020

Sat 5th Sept - Kayleigh @ Charlton Kings Club, Cheltenham (Diva Legends).

Sun 6th Sept - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 12th Sept - Ferdown British Legion Club (U.S. Legends + Two Beatles).

Sun 13th Sept - The Begbrook Club, Bristol.

Fri 18th Sept - The Kings Head, Cheddar.

Sat 19th Sept - Nailsea Social Club, Nailsea.

Sun 20th Sept - Kayleigh @ Whitchurch British Legion Club.

Fri 25th Sept - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Wotton Under Edge (Cher & Blondie).

Sat 26th Sept - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter (Two Beatles).

Sun 27th Sept - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge (4pm) - (Two Beatles).


October 2020

Fri 2nd Oct - Midsomer Norton Social Club.

Sat 3rd Oct - Kayleigh @ The Jubilee 77 Club, Cirencester (Diva Legends Show).

Sun 4th Oct - The Regent, Swindon (7pm).

Fri 9th Oct - The Old Crown, Twerton, Bath.

Sat 10th Oct - Private Function, South Lawns Hotel, Lymington (Two Beatles).

Mon 12th Oct - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3 till 6).

Fri 16th Oct - The Ring o Bells, Coalpit Heath.

Sat 17th Oct - Private Function, Bibury FC (with Kayleigh).

Sun 18th Oct - Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Sat 24th Oct - The Royal George, Gloucester (Two Beatles).

Sun 25th Oct - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (Two Beatles) 3pm.

Fri 30th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Kings Head, Cheddar.

Sat 31st Oct - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.


November 2020

Sun 1st Nov - The Begbrook Club, Bristol.

Sun 8th Nov - Whitchurch British Legion Club.

Fri 13th Nov - Kayleigh @ Midsomer Norton Social Club.

Sat 14th Nov - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 15th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Old Crown, Twerton, Bath (6.30).

Sun 22nd Nov - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Mon 23rd Nov - Kayleigh @ The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3 till 6).

Fri 27th Nov - The Coach House, Humberston, Grimsby (Two Beatles).

Sat 28th Nov - Kayleigh @ The George Inn, Littlemore (Cher & Blondie).

Sun 29th Nov - The Royal Oak, Corsham (6pm).



December 2020

Fri 4th Dec - The Royal Oak, Wotton Under Edge.

Sat 5th Dec - Spencer’s Club, Melksham (Beatles + US Legends + Kayleigh).

Sun 6th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (Two Beatles) 3pm.

Wed 9th Dec - The Cliffhanger, Highcliffe (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sat 12th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Club, Warminster (Kylie Tribute).

Sun 13th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Corsham (6pm).

Fri 18th Dec - The Ring o Bells, Coalpit Heath (Two Beatles).

Thurs 24th Dec - The Coach House, Humberston, Grimsby (Two Beatles).

Sun 27th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Thurs 31st Dec - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Cub, Trowbridge.



********************************************************************


January 2021

Sun 3rd Jan - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sun 10th Jan - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 30th Jan  - Hayden Cue Club, Nr. Radstock.

Sun 31st Jan - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).


February 2021

Sun 21st Feb - Kayleigh @ The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sat 27th Feb - Ritz Social Club, Burnham On Sea “TWO BEATLES


March 2021

Sun 14th Mar - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 27th Mar - Hintlesham Golf Club, Ipswich “TWO BEATLES


April 2021

Sun 4th Apr - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Fri 9th Apr - The Cliffhanger, Highcliffe (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sat 10th Apr - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (US Legends).


May 2021

Sun 2nd May - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).

Sun 16th May - Kayleigh @ The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).


July 2021

Sat 19th Jun - Kayleigh @ Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Diva Legends Show).


July 2021

Sun 11th Jul - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).


August 2021

Sun 1st Aug - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sun 15th Aug - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).


September 2021

Sun 12th Sept- Kayleigh @ The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sat 25th Sept - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Two Beatles).


October 2021

Sun 10th Oct - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sun 24th Oct - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.


November 2021

Sun 7th Nov - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “TWO BEATLES” (3pm).


December 2021

Sun 19th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).