August 2022

Fri 5th Aug - Breaker’s Bar, Brean.

Sat 6th Aug - The North Star Club, Calne.

Sun 7th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Upper Bilson, Cinderford.

Wed 10th Aug - The Sundowner, Brean, 2pm.

Wed 10th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Sundowner, Brean, 6pm.

Fri 12th Aug - The Victory Inn, Hamble “Two Beatles”.

Sat 13th Aug - Marston Green Club, Birmingham “Two Beatles”.

Sun 14th - The Upper Bilson, Cinderford.

Fri 19th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Sunspot, Brean.

Sat 20th Aug - Kayleigh @ Horton Village Club Beer Festival.

Sun 21st Aug - The Old Crown, Twerton, Bath “With Kayleigh”, 6pm.

Mon 22nd Aug - Kayleigh @ The Tap & Barrel, Swindon, 3pm.

Fri 26th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Wagtail, Wincanton “Kylie Tribute

Sat 27th Aug - The Raven Hotel, Hook “Two Beatles”.

Sun 28th Aug - Winscombe Social Club “With Kayleigh”, 3pm.

Mon 29th Aug - Calne Liberal Club “With Kayleigh”, 2pm.


September 2022

Fri 2nd Sept - The King & Queen, Highworth, Swindon “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 3rd Sept - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Diva Legends Show

Sun 4th Sept - The Old Badger Inn, Eastington (4pm) “Beatles Acoustic Set”.

Fri 9th Sept - Kayleigh @ Midsomer Norton Social Club.

Sat 10th Sept - Kayleigh @ The North Star Club, Calne.

Fri 16th Sept - Kayleigh @ Breaker’s Bar, Brean.

Sat 17th Sept - Totton Rec Club, Southampton.

Sun 18th Sept - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Fri 23rd Sept - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 24th Sept - Kayleigh @ The George Inn, Littlemore, Oxford.

Sun 25th Sept - The Boathouse, Littlehampton “Two Beatles” 2pm.

Mon 26th Sept - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon, 3pm.

Fri 30th Sept - The Green Dragon, Bridgwater.



October 2022

Sat 1st Oct - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster.

Sun 2nd Oct - The Royal Oak, Cromhall (4pm) “Two Beatles”.

Fri 7th Oct - The Sunspot, Brean.

Sat 8th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Coach House, Stratford On Avon “Diva Legends”.

Sun 9th Oct - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater, 4pm.

Fri 14th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Green Dragon, Bridgwater “Madonna Tribute”.

Sat 15th Oct - Wisbech Working Man’s and Conservative Club “Two Beatles”.

Sun 16th Oct - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol 3pm.

Fri 21st Oct - The Ring Of Bells, Coalpit Heath.

Sat 22nd Oct - The Jolly Cobbler, Kingswood, Bristol.

Sun 23rd Oct - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge, 4pm.

Sat 29th Oct - Kayleigh @ Welcome W.M. Club, Cannock “Dive Legends Show”.

Sun 30th Oct - The Royal Oak, Cromhall (4pm) “US Legends”.


November 2022

Fri 4th Nov - The Village Inn, Shaw, Swindon.

Sat 5th Nov - The Riviera Hotel, Torquay “Buddy Holly Tribute”.

Sat 5th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Cheese & Grain, Frome, 3.30pm “Madonna Tribute”.

Sun 6th Nov - The Old Crown, Twerton, Bath “With Kayleigh”, 6pm.

Mon 7th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Tap & Barrel, Swindon, 3pm.

Fri 11th Nov - The King Billy, Staple Hill, Bristol “Two Beatles”.

Sat 12th Nov - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 13th Nov - St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Fri 18th Nov - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 19th Nov - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster “Two Beatles”.

Sun 20th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Upper Bilson, Cinderford.

Fri 25th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Gate Inn, Evesham “Madonna Tribute”.

Sat 26th Nov - The Coach House, Grimsby “Two Beatles”.

Sun 27th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Cromhall (4pm) “Kylie Tribute”.


December 2022

Fri 2nd Dec - Bittern Royal British Legion Club, Southampton.

Sat 3rd Dec - Kayleigh @ The Jolly Cobbler, Kingswood, Bristol.

Sun 4th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater, 4pm.

Mon 5th Dec - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon, 3pm.

Fri 9th Dec - Kayleigh @ Grimsby Football Club “Madonna & Kylie Tribute”.

Sat 10th Dec - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth “US Legends”.

Sun 11th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “Two Beatles” 3pm.

Fri 16th Dec - The Seven Stars, Timsbury “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 17th Dec - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster “Bryan Adams & Blondie”.

Sun 18th Dec - The Royal Oak, Cromhall (4pm) “Two Beatles”.

Fri 23rd Dec - 1852 Brewery Co, Wigston Magna “Two Beatles”.

Sat 24th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster “Kylie & Xmas

Sun 26th Dec - Calne Liberal Club “With Kayleigh”, 2pm.

Fri 30th Dec - Kayleigh @ Albert’s Corner, Crewe “Madonna Tribute”.


   **************************************************************


January 2023

Fri 6th Jan - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 7th Jan - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 8th Jan - The Boathouse, Littlehampton “Two Beatles” 2pm.

Sat 14th Jan - The Grand Atlantic Hotel, Weston Super Mare “Buddy Holly”.

Sun 15th Jan - The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.

Sat 21st Jan - Private Function, Trowbridge “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 22nd Jan - St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Sat 28th Jan - The T.Q. Club, Torquay “Two Beatles”.

Sun 29th Jan - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Cromhall 4pm “Tribute T.B.C.


February 2023

Sat 4th Feb - The Fisherman’s Joy, Selsey “Two Beatles”.

Sun 5th Feb - Kayleigh @ The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.

Sat 11th Feb - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Diva Legends”.

Sun 12th Feb - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol 3pm.

Sat 18th Feb - Longford Social Club, Cannock “Two Beatles”.

Sun 19th Feb - The Royal Oak, Corsham 4pm.

Sat 25th Feb - Kayleigh @ Lake Ross Caravan Park, Spalding “Diva Legends”.

Sun 26th Feb - The Royal Oak, Cromhall, 4pm “US Legends”.


March 2023

Fri 3rd Mar - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 4th Mar - Kayleigh @ Westbury Conservative Club “Diva Legends”.

Sun 5th Mar - The Crown Inn, Staple Hill “Two Beatles” 4pm.

Fri 10th Mar - Kayleigh @ Ruabon Conservative Club, Wrexham “Diva Legends”.

Sat 11th Mar - The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 12th Mar - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater, 4pm.

Sat 18th Mar - The George Inn, Littlemore, Oxford “Two Beatles”.

Sun 19th Mar - The Grapes, Chipping Sodbury 4pm.

Sat 25th Mar - Dundry Royal British Legion Club “With Kayleigh”.


April 2023

Sat 1st Apr - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Two Beatles”.

Sun 2nd Apr - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater, 4pm.

Sat 8th Apr - The North Star Club, Calne.

Fri 14th Apr - The Sunspot, Brean.

Sun 16th Apr - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge 4pm.

Fri 21st Apr - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 22nd Apr - Kayleigh @ The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge “Tribute T.B.C.”.

Sun 23rd Apr - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Cromhall 4pm “Tribute T.B.C.”.

Sat 29th Apr - Nover’s Community Association, Bristol “Two Beatles”.

Sun 30th Apr - The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.


May 2023

Sat 6th May - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 7th May - The Old Badger Inn, Eastington (4pm) “Two Beatles”.

Sat 13th May - Ferndown Royal British Legion Club “Two Beatles”.

Fri 19th May - The Sunspot, Brean “Two Beatles”.

Sat 20th May - Private Function, Amesbury “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 21st May - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.


June 2023

Sun 4th Jun - The Royal Oak, Cromhall, 4pm “Two Beatles”.

Fri 9th Jun - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 10th Jun - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 11th Jun - The Crown Inn, Staple Hill “Two Beatles” 4pm.

Sat 17th Jun - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “US Legends”.

Sun 18th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.

Fri 23rd Jun - The Sunspot, Brean “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 24th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Jolly Cobbler, Kingsood, Bristol.


July 2023

Sat 1st Jul - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Diva Legends”.

Sun 2nd Jul - St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Fri 7th Jul - Kayleigh @ The Redmore Inn, Rugeley “Diva Legends”.

Sun 9th Jul - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol.

Tues 11th Jul - New Milton Conservative Club “Two Beatles”.

Sat 15th Jul - Kayleigh @ The Spyglass & Kettle, Bournemouth “Diva Legends”.

Sun 16th Jul - Shelsley Hill Climb Event “Two Beatles” 11.30am.

Sat 22nd Jul - Bibury Football Club “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 23rd Jul - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Cromhall 4pm “Tribute T.B.C.

Fri 28th Jul - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 29th Jul - Exmouth Pavilion “Two Beatles”.

Sun 30th Jul - Exmouth Pavilion “Diva Legends”.


August 2023

Sat 5th Aug - Whitchurch Royal British Legion Club “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 6th Aug - The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.

Fri 11th Aug - The Sunspot, Brean “Two Beatles”.

Sat 12th Aug - The Fisherman’s Joy, Selsey “Two Beatles”.

Sun 13th Aug - The Royal Oak, Cromhall, 4pm “US Legends”.

Fri 18th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Sunspot, Brean.

Sat 19th Aug - The Jolly Cobbler, Kingsood, Bristol.

Sun 20th Aug - The Boathouse, Littlehampton “Two Beatles” 2pm.

Sat 26th Aug - Leigh-On-Solent Community Centre “Two Beatles”.


September 2023

Sun 3rd Sept - Kayleigh @ The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.

Sat 9th Sept - Kayleigh @ Bishopsworth British Legion Club, Bristol.

Sun 10th Sept - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater, 4pm.

Fri 15th Sept - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sat 16th Sept - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth “US Legends”.

Sun 17th Sept - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge 4pm.

Sat 23rd Sept - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Two Beatles”.

Sat 30th Sept - Kayleigh @ Nover’s Community Association, “Diva Legends Show”.


October 2023

Sun 1st Oct - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater, 4pm.

Sun 8th Oct - The Old Badger Inn, Eastington (4pm) “Two Beatles”.

Sat 14th Oct - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

Sat 21st  Oct - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “US Legends”.

Sun 22nd Oct - The Crown Inn, Staple Hill “Two Beatles” 4pm.

Sat 28th Oct - Kayleigh @ The North Star Club, Calne.

Sun 29th Oct - The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.


November 2023

Sun 12th Nov - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Fri 10th Nov - Dinas Powys Athletic Club “Two Beatles”.

Fri 17th Nov - The Albert Lounge, Bedminster, Bristol “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 19th Nov - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Cromhall 4pm “Tribute T.B.C.

Sun 25th Nov - The North Star Club, Calne.

Sun 26th Nov - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol.


December 2023

Sat 2nd Dec - The Fisherman’s Joy, Selsey “Two Beatles”.

Sun 3rd Dec - Kayleigh @ The Black Cat, Bedminster, Bristol 3pm.

Sun 17th Dec - The Royal Oak, Cromhall, 4pm “US Legends”.

Sat 23rd Dec - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.