July 2021

Sun 4th Jul - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).

Mon 5th Jul - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3pm).

Fri 9th Jul - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge.

Sat 10th Jul - The Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster “Two Beatles”.

Sun 11th Jul - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “Two Beatles” (3pm).

Fri 16th Jul - The Sunspot Bar, Brean, Somerset.

Sat 17th Jul - Kayleigh @ The Avon Social Club, Bournemouth.

Sun 18th Jul - Private Function, Cocklake, Somerset.

Fri 23rd Jul - Midsomer Norton Social Club.

Sat 24th Jul - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Diva Legends Show”.

Sat 31st Jul - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster.


August 2021

Sun 1st Aug - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Fri 6th Aug - The Southampton Arms, Andover “With Kayleigh.

Sat 7th Aug - The North Star Club, Calne.

Sun 8th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).

Sat 14th Aug - Westfield Social Club, Radstock.

Sun 15th Aug - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Mon 16th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3pm).

Sat 21st Aug - Kayleigh @ The Jolly Cobbler, Kingswood, Bristol.

Fri 27th Aug - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol “Diva Legends”.

Sat 28th Aug - Private Function, Bibury FC “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 29th Aug - The Crown Inn, Catcott (4pm).


September 2021

Sat 4th Sept - The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge “With Kayleigh”.

Sun 5th Sept - Bittern Royal British Legion Club, Southampton (4pm).

Mon 6th Sept - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3pm).

Fri 10th Sept - The Sunspot Bar, Brean, Somerset.

Sun 12th Sept- Kayleigh @ The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Fri 17th Sept - The Huntsman, Downend, Bristol “Two Beatles”.

Sat 18th Sept - Kayleigh @ Wroughton W.M. Club.

Sun 19th Sept - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).

Fri 24th Sept - Kayleigh @ The Wagtail, Wincanton “Blondie Tribute”.

Sun 26th Sept - The Royal Oak, Cromhall “US Legends” 4pm.


October 2021

Fri 1st Oct - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge “Two Beatles”.

Sat 2nd Oct - Kayleigh @ Charlton Kings Club “Madonna & Kylie Tribute Night”.

Mon 4th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3pm).

Sat 9th Oct - Wroughton W.M. Club.

Sun 10th Oct - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).

Sat 16th Oct - Whitchurch Royal British Legion Club “Two Beatles”.

Sun 17th Oct - The United Service Club, Cheltenham.

Sat 23rd Oct - Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa, Nuneaton “Buddy Holly Tribute”.

Sun 24th Oct - St. Anne’s Board Mills Club, Bristol.

Fri 29th Oct - The Grand Hotel, Scarborough “Buddy Holly Tribute”.

Sat 30th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster.


November 2021

Sat 6th Nov - Kayleigh @ The United Service Club, Cheltenham.

Sun 7th Nov - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “Two Beatles” (3pm).

Fri 12th Nov - Private Fucntrion, South Lawns Hotel, Lymington “Two Beatles

Sat 13th Nov - The Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster “Two Beatles”.

Fri 19th Nov - Mount Pleasant Social Club, Bradford On Avon “Two Beatles”.

Sat 20th Nov - The Jolly Cobbler, Kingswood, Bristol.

Sun 21st Nov - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).

Fri 26th Nov - The Tythings, Bishopsworth, Bristol “Two Beatles”.

Sat 27th Nov - Kayleigh @ The George, Littlemore, Oxford “Cher & Blondie”.

Sun 29th Nov - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (3pm).


December 2021

Fri 3rd Dec - The Grand Hotel, Scarborough “Buddy Holly Tribute”.

Sat 4th Dec - The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge “Two Beatles”.

Sun 5th Dec - Bittern Royal British Legion Club, Southampton (4pm).

Wed 8th Dec - The Cliffhanger, Highcliffe Buddy Holly Tribute”.

Fri 10th Dec - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge.

Sat 11th Dec - The North Star Club, Calne.

Sun 12th Dec - The Royal Oak, Cromhall “Two Beatles” 4pm.

Fri 17th Dec - The Huntsman, Downend, Bristol “Two Beatles”.

Sat 18th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge “Diva Legends Show

Sun 19th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Upper Bilson, Cinderford.

Fri 24th Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol “US Legends

Fri 31st Dec - Kayleigh @ Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.



*************************


January 2022

Sat 8th Jan - Kayleigh @ Broadstone Royal British Legion Club.

Sat 15th Jan - Kayleigh @ Totton Rec Club, Southampton.

Sat 22nd Jan - Kayleigh @ Agaton Social Club, Plymouth “Diva Legends Show”.


February 2022

Sat 19th Feb - Private Function, Tetbury.


March 2022

Sat 5th Mar - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth “US Legends”.

Sat 12th Mar - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Two Beatles

Sat 26th Mar - Private Function, Hintlesham Golf Club, Ipswich “Two Beatles”.


April 2022

Sat 9th Apr - Totton Rec Club, Southampton.

Fri 15th Apr - Private Function, Leigh Park Hotel “Two Beatles”.


June 2022

Sat 4th Jun - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “US Legends


September 2022

Sat 3rd Sept - Kayleigh @ Heavitree Social Club, Exeter “Diva Legends Show

Sat 10th Sept - Private Function, Devizes Conservative Club “Two Beatles”.

Sat 17th Sept - Totton Rec Club, Southampton.


December 2022

Sat 10th Dec - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth “US Legends”.