March 2019


Sat 2nd Mar - Ferndown British Legion Club (Two Beatles & U.S. Legends Night).

Sun 3rd Mar - The Yacht Tavern, Southampton (5pm).

Fri 8th Mar - The Mermaid Inn, Burford (Solo Beatles Tribute).

Sat 9th Mar - The North Star Club, Calne.

Sun 10th Mar - Kayleigh @ Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Fri 15th Mar - St. Annes Boardmills Club, Bristol (80s + Diva Legends Night).

Sat 16th Mar - The George, Littlemore, Oxford (Two Beatles).

Sun 17th Mar - Kayleigh @ The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).

Sat 23rd Mar - Kayleigh @ The Presbury Club, Warminster (Madonna Tribute).

Sun 24th Mar - Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Fri 29th Mar - The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol (Two Beatles).

Sat 30th Mar - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (U.S. Legends Show).

Sun 31st Mar - Kayleigh @ The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.



April 2019


Fri 5th Apr - Kayleigh @ The Mermaid Inn, Burford (80s Party Night).

Sat 6th Apr - Kayleigh @ The Jolly Cobbler, Chiphouse Road, Bristol.

Sun 7th Apr - The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol.

Fri 12th Apr - Kayleigh @ The Kings Head, Cheddar.

Sat 13th Apr - Wesley Road Club, Trowbridge (Two Beatles).

Sun 14th Apr - The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.

Fri 19th Apr - The Downend Tavern, Downend, Bristol.

Sat 20th Apr - Kayleigh @ Upton Social Club, Torquay (Diva Legends).

Sun 21st Apr - Newtown Club, Trowbridge (With Kayleigh) 4 till 7pm.

Mon 22nd Apr - The Ocean Bar, Brean (3 till 6pm).

Wed 24th Apr - The Beacon, Margate (60s Night).

Fri 26th Apr - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge (Two Beatles).

Sat 27th Apr - Abbey Hill Golf Club, Milton Keynes (Two Beatles).

Sun 28th Apr - The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol.


May 2019


Fri 3rd May - The Mermaid Inn, Burford (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sat 4th May - Kayleigh @ Agaton Social Club (Diva Legends).

Sun 5th May - The Full Moon, Twerton, Bath (5 till 8pm).

Mon 6th May - Calne Liberal Club (2 till 5pm).

Fri 10th May - Kayleigh @ The Aztec Hotel, Bristol (Madonna Tribute).

Sat 11th May - Cleve Rugby Club, Bristol (Two Beatles).

Sun 12th May - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Fri 17th May - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge.

Sat 18th May - Newtown Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 19th May - Kayleigh @ The Full Moon, Twerton, Bath (5 till 8pm).

Fri 24th May - Kayleigh @ The Royal George, Birdlip (Cher & Madonna Tribute).

Sat 25th May - Boscombe Rec Club, Amesbury (Two Beatles).

Sun 26th May - The Star Inn, Pucklechurch (5pm).


June 2019


Sat 1st Jun - Kayleigh @ The Bristol Inn, Clevedon (Madonna Tribute).

Sun 2nd Jun - The Yacht Tavern, Southampton (5pm).

Fri 7th Jun - The Downend Tavern, Downend, Bristol (Two Beatles).

Sun 9th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.

Sat 8th Jun - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Two Beatles).

Fri 14th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Mermaid Inn, Burford.

Sat 15th Jun - Private Function, Bromham.

Sun 16th Jun - The Beaufort Hunt, Chipping Sodbury (6 till 9pm).

Fri 21st Jun - The Ring o Bells, Coalpit Heath.

Sat 22nd Jun - The Derwent Hotel, Torquay (Two Beatles).

Sun 23rd Jun - The Regent, Swindon (7 till 9).

Fri 28th Jun - Kayleigh @ The Swan, Tytherington (Madonna Tribute).

Sat 29th Jun - Kayleigh @ Bedminster Ex-Service Club, Bristol (Diva Legends).

Sun 30th Jun - The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.


July 2019


Fri 5th Jul - The Ivy Leaf, Macclesfield (Two Beatles).

Sat 6th Jul - Bibury Football Club (Two Beatles).

Sun 7th Jul - The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol.

Tues 9th Jul - New Milton Conservative Club (Two Beatles).

Fri 12th Jul - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge (Cher & Blondie).

Sat 13th Jul - The Jolly Cobbler, Chiphouse Road, Bristol.

Sun 14th Jul - Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Sun 21st Jul - Kayleigh @ The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol.

Fri 26th Jul - The Mermaid, Burford (Act to be arranged).

Sat 27th Jul - Kayleigh @ Ferndown Royal British Legion Club (Diva Legends).

Sun 28th Jul - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.


August 2019


Sat 3rd Aug - Kayleigh @ Newtown Club, Trowbridge.

Sun 4th Aug - The Yacht Tavern, Southampton (5pm).

Mon 5th Aug - Netley Waterside House, Southampton (Beatles Tribute).

Sat 10th Aug- Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Club, Warminster (Blondie Tribute).

Sun 11th Aug - Kayleigh @ Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Wed 14th Aug - The Ocean Bar, Brean (9 till 12).

Fri 16th Aug - The Ring o Bells, Coalpit Heath (Two Beatles).

Sat 17th Aug - Wesley Road Club, Trowbridge (U.S. Legends Show).

Sun 18th Aug - Whitchurch British Legion Club, Bristol.

Fri 23rd Aug - The Raven Hotel, Hook (Two Beatles).

Sat 24th Aug - Kayleigh @ The Jubilee 77 Club, Cirencester (Diva Legends).

Sun 25th Aug - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol - 5pm (Two Beatles)

Sat 31st Aug - Bedminster Social Club, Bristol (U.S. Legends & Kayleigh).


September 2019


Sun 1st Sept - Newtown Club, Trowbridge (4 till 7pm).

Fri 6th Sept - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge.

Sat 7th Sept - Private Function, West Wilts Golf Club (Two Beatles).

Sun 8th Sept - The Full Moon, Twerton, Bath (5 till 8pm).

Fri 13th Sept - Cofton Holiday Park, Exeter (Two Beatles).

Sat 14th Sept - The Fox Inn, Hawkesbury Upton (Two Beatles).

Sun 15th Sept - Kayleigh @ The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.

Fri 20th Sept - Bistro On The Beach, Bournemouth (Buddy Holly Tribute).

Sat 21st Sept - Nailsea Social Club, Nailsea, Somerset.

Sun 22nd Sept - The Beaufort Hunt, Chipping Sodbury (6 till 9pm).

Fri 27th Sept - The Kings Head, Cheddar.

Sat 28th Sept - The Prestbury Club, Warminster (Two Beatles).

Sun 29th Sept - The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.


October 2019


Fri 4th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge (Madonna & Kylie).

Sat 5th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Jolly Cobbler, Chiphouse Road, Bristol.

Fri 11th Oct - The Downend Tavern, Downend, Bristol (Two Beatles).

Sat 12th Oct - Upton Social Club, Torquay (U.S. Legends).

Sun 13th Oct - The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol.

Sun 6th Oct - The Royal Oak, Corsham (6 till 8pm).

Fri 18th Oct - The Mermaid, Burford (Act to be arranged).

Fri 25th Oct - Thyme Out Restaurant, Torquay (Two Beatles).

Sat 26th Oct - The Locomotive Club, Eastleigh (Two Beatles).

Sun 27th Oct - Kayleigh @ The Begbrook Social Club, Bristol.


November 2019


Sat 2nd Nov - Kayleigh @ The Locomotive Club, Eastleigh (Diva Legends).

Sun 3rd Nov - The Yacht Tavern, Southampton (5pm).

Fri 8th Nov - Bistro On The Beach, Bournemouth (Two Beatles).

Sat 9th Nov - Challow Royal British Legion club (Two Beatles).

Sun 10th Nov - The Regent, Swindon (7 till 9).

Fri 15th Nov - The Mermaid, Burford (Act to be arranged).

Sat 16th Nov - Hayden Cue Club, Nr. Radstock.

Sun 17th Nov - Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Fri 22nd Nov - The Ring o Bells, Coalpit Heath.

Sat 23rd Nov - Cleve Rugby Club, Bristol (Two Beatles).

Sun 24th Nov - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Fri 29th Nov - The Downend Tavern, Downend, Bristol.

Sat 30th Nov - Newtown Club, Trowbridge.


December 2019


Sun 1st Dec - Kayleigh @ The Full Moon, Twerton, Bath (5 till 8pm).

Fri 6th Dec - The Royal Oak, Wotton-Under-Edge.

Sat 7th Dec - Wesley Road Club, Trowbridge (80s & Bryan Adams Tribute).

Sun 8th Dec - Kayleigh @ Weston Super Mare Working Man’s Club.

Fri 13th Dec - The Fox Inn, Hawkesbury Upton (Two Beatles).

Sat 14th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Prestbury Club, Warminster (Kylie Tribute).

Sun 15th Dec - The Yacht Tavern, Southampton (5pm).

Fri 20th Dec - The Swan, Tytherington (Two Beatles).

Sat 21st Dec - The Downend Tavern, Downend, Bristol (Two Beatles).

Sun 22nd Dec - Kayleigh @ Whitchurch British Legion Club, Bristol.

Fri 29th Dec - Midsomer Norton Social Club.

Sat 28th Dec - The Owl, Bromham.

Sun 29th Dec - Kayleigh @ The Rodbourne Cheney Club, Swindon.

Tues 31st Dec - Kayleigh @ Newtown Club, Trowbridge.

Tues 31st Dec - The Hallmark Hotel, Gloucester (Two Beatles).



2020


February 2020


Sun 2nd Feb - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 29th Feb - Upton Social Club, Torquay (U.S. Legends).


March 2020


Sat 7th Mar - Nailsea Social Club, Nailsea.

Sun 15th Mar - Kaylieigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 28th Mar - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Two Beatles).


May 2020


Sat 16th May - Kayleigh @ Agaton Social Club, Torquay (Diva Legends).

Sat 30th May - Kayleigh @ Upton Social Club, Torquay (Diva Legends).



June 2020


Fri 19th Jun - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol (U.S. Legends + Kayleigh).



July 2020


Sat 4th Jul - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (U.S. Legends).

Sat 25th Jul - Upton Social Club, Torquay (Two Beatles).



September 2020


Sun 6th Sept - Kayleigh @ St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.

Sat 12th Sept - Ferdown British Legion Club (U.S. Legends + Two Beatles).

Sat 19th Sept - Nailsea Social Club, Nailsea.


November 2020


Sun 22nd Nov - St. Anne’s Boardmills Club, Bristol.